Product Review | Pacifica Coco Pure Makeup Wipes

Hello everyone! I’m currently getting settled into my new place and got hit with a cold (I guess that’s what you get when it snows one day and is 65F the next day. Yay Michigan). I’ve been thinking about doing an added video bonus to my weekly blog posts, but pretty nervous of how it will turn out. Is that a thing you guys would be interested in? Please let me know! Now let’s get into this!

Pacifica Natural Beauty Coco Pure Makeup Removing Wipes

20160518_110425b

Some Amazing Things

It’s very smooth on your skin. I know I’ve mentioned many times before about my search for good makeup remover wipes, and how most of them leave a slight burning sensation, especially near the eyes. This one I’ve found no trouble with at all and it leaves your skin feeling smooth and fresh!

Sulfate and paraben free means all the less chemicals going into your skin, allowing you to clean your skin while feeling clean and natural.

100% vegan and cruelty free: as is my other makeup, but still a plus worth mentioning.

Biodegradable. Yes, you read that right, these towelettes are biodegradable! I always use wipes vs oil to remove my makeup, and I feel bad about all the waste from it, but this makes it guilt-free!

Made with coconut milk for a smoothing feeling, but it does not have an over-powering coconut smell, which we all know I’m not a huge fan of.

They have a travel size 10 pack, perfect for testing it out before making the big purchase (and I believe the travel size only costs a couple dollars).

A portion of the proceeds go to support clean water.

Downsides

Honestly spent like 20 minutes trying to come up with a downside, and can’t really think of any!

Obviously, all in all I love this product. If you are in the market for a new makeup cleansing wipe, I definitely recommend checking out Pacifica. I know when I was looking at their travel packs, they had a couple different types, and I can imagine that they’d work just as well. If you try or have tried any of the other ones, please let me know how they are! I’m always interested in learning about new products and Pacifica does so many great things outside of having amazing cruelty free and vegan products!

I hope you enjoy your week!

3 thoughts on “Product Review | Pacifica Coco Pure Makeup Wipes

Leave a Reply

