I’m Back!!

Hello everyone,

I just wanted to make a quick apology for being gone from here for so long. As some may know, I’ve been struggling hard with computer issues for months now. This made it extremely difficult to update this blog. Most days I had less than 20 minutes of “computer time”  before it’d turn itself off, bluescreened, froze, etc. Every now and then I’d be able to whip up a quick post, but before long, I hated that I had to write a less quality post just because I had a computer time limit. So I decided to take a break until I found a new computer. And at long, long last, I bought my new baby computer this past week and it has been great. Needless to say, I will resume posting more. Maybe not the same rigorous schedule of 3-4 posts a week as I tried to do in the past, but let me tell you guys I have some new product reviews, tips and tricks, and obsessions to share with you all very soon! So thank you to those who stuck with me while I went a bit MIA and I’ll try not to do it again soon. I will be back with a new post very soon, so keep your eyes open!

Leave a Reply

