Current Obsession

When I first went to replace my makeup to cruelty free products, I discovered that Physician’s Formula was completely cruelty free, and as an added bonus, one of the few cruelty free products I can get at my local drug store. I knew I needed a new mascara and my eyes found this one; their new Sexy Booster Va Va Voom Volume Mascara.

. 2014-10-15 12.59.14  2014-10-15 12.59.49

Like you, I found the name to be a bit much, but it was under $10 and I figured I’d give it a try. And I loved it! It’s more than just cute packaging and a sexy name. Not only does it act like our favorite sexy bras and lift and separate, it gave my lashes a bold volume that I had not experienced before in a mascara. No spider webs here! My utmost favorite thing about it is the smell. I never knew that I needed my eyelashes to smell like vanilla until I met this product. I have recommended this to many a friend since, and all were amazed by this product. I definitely recommend you all should give it a go as well!

Compare to: Covergirl Lash Blast

2 thoughts on “Current Obsession

Leave a Reply

